Gus: The Theatre Cat



"I have played, in my time, every possible part
And I used to know seventy speeches by heart
I'd extemporize backchat
I knew how to gag
And I knew how to let the cat out of the bag
I knew how to act with my back and my tail
With an hour of rehearsal
I never could fail
I'd a voice that would soften the hardest of hearts
Whether I took the lead or in character parts

I have sat by the bedside of poor little Nell
When the curfew was rung then I swung on the bell
In the pantomime season I never fell flat
And I once understudied Dick Whittington's cat
But my grandest creation
As history will tell
Was Firefrorefiddle, the Fiend of the Fell"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anders

Gulliga katter, kanske inte snäll just för stunden men :)

2010-01-18 @ 08:21:35
URL: http://minaturer.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sussi

Jag älskar dina bilder på alla katter! Underbara!



Tack så oerhört mycket! :) Jag använder inte bloggkoll, så tyvärr kan jag inte lägga till dig, men jag finns där om du känner för att lägga till mig.

2010-01-19 @ 23:54:27
URL: http://lavica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0